hi im pat

Senior Administrators
  • Content Count

    6
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    2
  • TS3

    Never Logged On

hi im pat last won the day on July 29

hi im pat had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

2 Neutral

3 Followers

About hi im pat

  • Rank
    Default Dan

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. caine asked for it Name: Audi s8 FSI 2013 https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2013-audi-s8-fsi-beta/ Poly count: 123k Name: BMW M5 F90 (good replacement for bmci which is being removed) https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/bmw-m5-f90-add-on-deniska111 Poly count: 261k Name: Maybach Emperor Addon (good replacement for 19s650 which is being removed) https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/scaldarsi-maybach-emperor Poly count: 276k Name: Alfa Romeo 8C Competizione 2008 https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/alfa-romeo-8c-competizione-2008-add-on-lods-extras-template Poly count: 182k Name: Bugatti Veyron Vitesse https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/bugatti-veyron-vitesse-add-on-autospoiler-tuning-wheels-extras-template Poly count: 189k Name: 2020 Chevrolet Corvette C8 https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2020-chevrolet-corvette-c8-add-on-extra-dirt Poly count: 211k Name: 2018 Zenvo TS1 GT https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2018-zenvo-ts1-gt-add-on-animated-engine-bodykits-hq-1-0 Poly count: 247k
  2. Name: Volvo XC90 T8 https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/volvo-xc90-t8-add-on-fivem-jureeke Poly count: 250k Mazda Familia https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/mazda-familia-addon-tuning-canadian-mods Poly count: 190k Name: Alfa Romeo Giulia Quadrifoglio 2017 https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/alfa-romeo-giulia-quadrifoglio-17 Poly count: 261k Name: Jaguar XE SV Project8 https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/addon-unlocked-jaguar-xe-sv-project8 Poly count: 220k 2019 Shelby Super Snake https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2019-shelby-super-snake-addon-replace Poly count: 201k Name: 2019 BMW Z4 M40i https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2019-bmw-z4-m40i-goc-peng00820 Poly count: 272k Name: 2018 Lexus LC 500 https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2018-lexus-lc-500-add-on-tuning-hq Poly count: 206k Name: Land Rover Defender 90 (even if it's a '90 model, it is not going to Classics. Auto Imports and Rally can split it for all I care) https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/land-rover-defender-90 Poly count: 48k Name: 2014 Maserati Ghibli https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2014-maserati-ghibli-add-on-tuning Poly count: 196k
  3. Vehicle name: Audi A6 Download link: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/audi-a6-20-add-on-tuning-lod Poly Count: 270k Vehicle name: Infiniti G60 Download link:https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2020-infiniti-q60-project-black-replace-addon-s-1-0/ Poly Count: 226k Vehicle name: Mclaren GT Download link: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/mclaren-gt-add-on Poly Count: 188k Name: Aston Martin Rapide S (ideally wanted as faction car) https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/aston-martin-rapide-s Poly count: 151k Vehicle name: Mercedes-Benz E63S Download link: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/mercedes-benz-e63-s-amg-add-on-lod-s-tuning-sound Poly Count: 296k Vehicle name: Volkswagen Scirocco Download link: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/vw-scirocco-v1 Poly Count: 43k Vehicle name: Cadillac CTS-V Download link: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2016-cadillac-cts-v Poly Count: 296k Vehicle name: Ford Focus ST Line Download link: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/ford-focus-stline-2019-add-on-replace/download/90957 Poly Count: 107k Vehicle name: Skoda Octavia Download link: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2017-skoda-octavia-add-on-replace-dirt-map/download/86701 Poly Count: 268k
  4. https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1aes4UQYAntLZqy4ZXVPg3WzrQy_OEvnYStm8ydVRkh0/edit#gid=1065859187 Cars subject to availability Test drives can be arranged in person Play stupid games you win stupid prizes.
  5. Auto Imports is now hiring. For the uninitiated, Auto Imports is the #1 stop for all you car needs. Currently we are looking to hire: -Three (3) Mechanics -Two (2) Sales Assistants -Two (2) Security Personnel To apply message me on the Discord app on your phone @ hi im pat ♥#6298. Let me know your full name, what job you’re applying for, and why you’re best suited for it. Any responses here, in messages or by text will be ignored so please keep them to Discord.